Team

  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
  • Team
 
Team

Heiko Kirchner

Betriebswirt d. Handwerks
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: 04407-7188-0
Fax.: 04407-7188-19

h.kirchner@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Werner Schmees

Prokurist
Projektleitung
Konstruktionsleitung

Tel.:04407-7188-13
Fax.:04407-7188-25

w.schmees@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Dipl. Ing. Arnd Hemmelskamp

Prokurist
Schweißfachingenieur
Vertrieb

Tel.:04407-7188-18
Fax.:04407-7188-25

a.hemmelskamp@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Ralf Bietenbeck

Betriebswirt d. Handwerks
Vertrieb

Tel.:04407-7188-244
Fax.:04407-7188-25

r.bietenbeck@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Norbert Antons

Projektleiter

Tel.:04407-7188-21
Fax.:04407-7188-25

n.antons@kirchner-stahlbau.de

 

Team

Dipl. Ing. Tino Richter

Projektleiter

Tel.: 04407-7188-27
Fax.: 04407-7188-25

t.richter@kirchner-stahlbau.de

 

Team

Jannes Bellersen

Projektleiter

Tel.:04407-7188-242
Fax.:04407-7188-25

j.bellersen@kirchner-stahlbau.de

 
 
Team

Sabine Damès

Personalabteilung
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:04407-7188-17
Fax.:04407-7188-25

s.dames@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Jennifer Schmidt

Einkauf Sekretariat

Tel.:04407-7188-0
Fax.:04407-7188-25

j.schmidt@kirchner-stahlbau.de

Team

Nicola Meyer

Auszubildende Sekretariat

Tel.:04407-7188-240
Fax.:04407-7188-25

n.meyer@kirchner-stahlbau.de

 

 
 

Zertifikat EN 1090-1